MEA-053 Disney 100 Years of Wonder Series Set (6PCS)


Hurry! only 18 left in stock.
SKU: MEA-053 Category:


Disney 100 Years of Wonder! Are you ready to join the festivities?

Disney, a brand we have all grown up with is about to reach Disney 100 Years of Wonder milestone. In celebration, Beast Kingdom’s classic 3-inch Mini Egg Attack (MEA) series is back with a “Disney 100 Years of Wonder” series of figurines. The series gathers together the protagonists of 6 classic animations, with each figure including a logo of the animation name in addition to a Disney 100 Years of Wonder emblem as well. All making for a highly desirable collectible.

“The Little Mermaid” – Ariel is lying on the infamous rock and singing her heart out.
“Cinderella” – Cinderella faces challenges with a smile despite all her hard work.
“Moana” – Moana, who has been a helping hand to others since childhood, is helping the many turtles who are going back to sea.
“Dumbo” – Dumbo takes his favorite bubble bath.
“Ratatouille” – add some tasty cheese…, Remy is ready to start cooking today’s feast.
“Winnie the Pooh” -The signature round belly, you can tell it’s Winnie the Pooh at a glance!

PackagingFoil pouch in color box , 6pcs into a box
Product MaterialABS, PVC
Product MeasurementsApprox. 8cm height
Package MeasurementsL25 x W17 X H13 cm
Expected Release dateAugust 2023
ManufacturerBeast Kingdom
Country of ManufactureChina



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping